0 item(s): $0.00

 

Jim Nabors, General Manager 
nabors-jim@aramark.com
501-450-5981 
  Ronnie Banks, Executive Chef
banks-ronnie@aramark.com
501-852-5300 
     
Janet McBride, Production Manager
mcbride-janet@aramark.com
501-450-5985 
  Heather Price, Service Manager
price-heather@aramark.com
501-450-5985 
     
Connie Bartley, Retail Director
bartley-connie@aramark.com
501-450-3226 
  Kenneth Rachel Jr., Retail Location Manager
racheljr-kenneth@aramark.com
501-450-3226 
     
Nancy Fulmer, Administrative Assistant
fulmer-nancy@aramark.com
501-450-5981 
  Lauren Allinson, RDN, Registered Dietitian
allinson-lauren@aramark.com
501-450-5981
     
Lauren Ramsey, Marketing Coordinator
Ramsey-lauren@aramark.com
501.450.5981

  Deja White, Marketing Intern
white-deja1@aramark.com
501-450-5981